The BBTSA Regions

 

Region 3 - Hampshire

Region 5 - Kent, Essex

Kent Angelettes - www.kentangelettes.co.uk

Region 6 - Kent, Sussex

Region 8 - Northern England

Teesside Twirlers - www.facebook.com/teesside.twirlers.1?fref=ts

Region 10 - Leicestershire

Lutterworth Jets Baton Twirlers - www.facebook.com/lutterworthjets.batontwirlers

Region 15 - Norfolk, Suffolk - www.bbtsaregion15.co.uk

Rainbow Twirlers - www.rainbowtwirlers.co.uk

Finesse Baton Twirlers - www.finessebatontwirlers.com

Angel Baton Twirlers - www.facebook.com/AngelBatonTwirlers

Region 16 - Dumfrieshire

Dumfries Baton Twirlers - www.facebook.com/dumfries.batontwirlers

Star Baton Twirlers - www.facebook.com/grops/105732476135437

Region 18 - Scotland

Calsay Baton Twirlers - www.facebook.com/calsay.batontwirlers

Region 19 - Isle of Man

Rushen Twirlers - www.facebook.com/rushen.twirlers

Region 20 - Shetland

Region 24 - West Country

************************************

Regions 5 & 6 make up Area 1

Region 3 & 24 make up Area 2

Regions 15 makse up Area 4

Region 8 & 10 make up Area 5

Regions 16 & 18 make up Area 6


 

Members of the World Baton Twirling Federation

Website © BBTSA 2013