The BBTSA Regions

 

Region 1 – Kent, Sussex, Essex & Hampshire

www.bbtsaregionone.webs.com

BBTSA Region 1 Facebook Page

Artistic Twirlers - angie.kelly3@btinternet.com

Aveley Twirlers - aveleytwirlers@hotmail.co.uk

Bellettes - buzzwoodybeau@sky.com

Hampden Park -helen1234_clifford@hotmail.co.uk

Della-Marie Twirlers - laynathompson@hotmail.com

Island Allstars - teresa.ralph@btinternet.com

Margate Jetsetters - MCasburn2005@aol.com

MB Twirlstars - allisonthorn@live.co.uk

Scenic Twirlers - donna@rswindail.freeserve.co.uk

Shining Light Twirlstars - saucy.sam.123@hotmail.co.uk

Stix Twirling Academy - sammie_batontwirling@yahoo.co.uk

Tristar Twirlers - tristartwirlers@btinternet.com

 

Region 8 - Northern England

Teesside Twirlers - www.facebook.com/teesside.twirlers.1?fref=ts

 

Region 10 - Leicestershire

Lutterworth Jets Baton Twirlers - www.facebook.com/lutterworthjets.batontwirlers

 

Region 15 - Norfolk, Suffolk - www.bbtsaregion15.co.uk

BBTSA Region 15 Facebook Page

Spirit Twirling Team - www.facebook.com/Spirittwirlingteam

Finesse Baton Twirlers - www.finessebatontwirlers.com

Angel Baton Twirlers - www.facebook.com/AngelBatonTwirlers

 

Region 16 - Dumfrieshire

Dumfries Baton Twirlers - www.facebook.com/dumfries.batontwirlers

Star Baton Twirlers - www.facebook.com/grops/105732476135437

 

Region 18 - Scotland

Calsay Baton Twirlers - www.facebook.com/calsay.batontwirlers

 

Region 19 - Isle of Man

Rushen Twirlers - www.facebook.com/rushen.twirlers

 

Region 20 - Shetland

 

Region 24 - West Country

************************************

Regions 1 make up Area 1

Regions 15 make up Area 4

Region 8 & 10 make up Area 5

Regions 16 & 18 make up Area 6


 

Members of the World Baton Twirling Federation

Website © BBTSA 2013